Monday, 30 April 2018

The 55th Maharashtra Marathi Film Award ceremony was held in Dimash

The 55th Maharashtra Marathi Film Award ceremony was held in Dimash
Mumbai: Marathi film industry is the mother of Indian film. Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis presented the 55th Maharashtra State Marathi Film Awards to the Marathi film industry, while maintaining the success of many language films.

At the awards distribution ceremony, many powerful artists have had the opportunity to congratulate, congratulate them. Everyone has contributed in the development of Marathi cinema. The Chief Minister also assured that the Government of Maharashtra will stand firm with Marathi film industry. Cultural Affairs Minister Vinod Tawde said that the efforts of Marathi film industry through his account are commendable. Musician Ajay-Atul has taken the name of Marathi film industry on Satasamprayap.

The Raj Kapoor lifetime achievement award was conferred on the actor by senior actor Jitendra. Chitrapathi V. Shantaram Award was given by veteran actor Vikram Gokhale, Marathi film artist and veteran dramatist Vijay Chavan. Raj Kapoor Special Yagadan Award was given to the famous Hindi director Rajkumar Hirani by Jackie Shroff. So, Chitrapathi V. Shantaram Special Contribution Award was given to the veteran actress Mrinal Kulkarni by the musician Ajay-Atul. At this time the awards received by the artists expressed their feelings.
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by: